Search

Partners

Municipalities and cities
Expert organizations
Waste water treatment plants WWTP
Industries
City of Helsinki, Leading partner FinlandFinland
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Organization type: Municipalities and cities
Contact person: Kajsa Rosqvit
Email: kajsa.rosqvist@hel.fi
Website: https://www.hel.fi/helsinki/en
John Nurminen Foundation FinlandFinland
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Organization type: Expert organizations
Contact person: Anna Saarentaus
Email: anna.saarentaus@jnfoundation.fi
Website: https://www.johnnurmisensaatio.fi/en/
Helsinki Region Environmental Services Authority HSY FinlandFinland
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Organization type: Waste water treatment plants WWTP
Contact person: Maija Vilpanen
Email: maija.vilpanen@hsy.fi
Website: https://www.hsy.fi/en/residents/pages/default.aspx
E-Piim Company EstoniaEstonia
Location: Põltsamaa, Estonia
Organization type: Industries
Contact person: Kuldar Kipper
Email: Kuldar.Kipper@poltsamaa.ee
Website: http://www.epiim.ee/et/
Tallinn University of Technology EstoniaEstonia
Location: Tallinn, Estonia
Organization type: Expert organizations
Contact person: Karin Pachel
Email: karin.pachel@ttu.ee
Website: https://www.ttu.ee/en
Põltsamaa Varahalduse limited company WWTP EstoniaEstonia
Location: Põltsamaa, Estonia
Organization type: Waste water treatment plants WWTP
Contact person: Kuldar Kipper
Email: Kuldar.Kipper@poltsamaa.ee
Website: http://www.poltsamaavh.ee/
Estonian Waterworks Association EVEL EstoniaEstonia
Location: Tallinn, Estonia
Organization type: Expert organizations
Contact person: Vallo Korgmaa
Email: vallo.korgmaa@klab.ee
Website: http://evel.ee/?lang=en
Riga Technical University LatviaLatvia
Location: Riga, Latvia
Organization type: Expert organizations
Contact person: Arta Čakša-Lapsiņa
Email: Arta.Caksa-Lapsina@rtu.lv
Website: http://www.rtu.lv
Latvijas Piens LTD LatviaLatvia
Location: Jelgava, Latvia
Organization type: Industries
Contact person: Dainis Kanepons
Email: dainis.kanepons@lvpiens.lv
Website: http://www.lvpiens.lv/en/
REC Poland PolandPoland
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Organization type: Expert organizations
Contact person: Barbara Grzebulska
Email: bgrzebulska@rec.org
Website: http://poland.rec.org/index-eng.php
Gdansk Water Foundation PolandPoland
Location: Gdansk, Poland
Organization type: Expert organizations
Contact person: Alicja Loch-Dzido
Email: alicja.ld@gfw.pl
Website: http://www.gfw.pl/
City of Warsaw PolandPoland
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Organization type: Municipalities and cities
Contact person: Paweł Królak
Email: pkrolak@um.warszawa.pl
Website: http://www.um.warszawa.pl/en
Leszno Water Utility WWTP PolandPoland
Location: Leszno, Poland
Organization type: Waste water treatment plants WWTP
Contact person: Bartosz Zamelski
Email: b.zamelski@mpwik-leszno.pl
Website: http://www.mpwik-leszno.pl/
Doruchow commune PolandPoland
Location: Doruchow , Poland
Organization type: Municipalities and cities
Contact person: Andrzej Erwinski
Email: aerwin@pro.onet.pl
Website: http://www.doruchow.pl
ECAT-Kaliningrad RussiaRussia
Location: Kaliningrad, Russia
Organization type: Expert organizations
Contact person: Olga Sheshukova
Email: ecatk@mail.ru
Website: http://www.ecatk.ru

Sign up to our newsletter

Your information is safe with us. Privacy Policy